Sleeping Cupid (Book 2 of the Michelangelo & Me Series) by Publisher: Soul Attitude Press
Date Published: September 2015
Genre: Historical fantasy
Definition: Historical fantasy
Read Reviews: Click to Read Book Reviews
Sample Chapter: Click to Read a Sample Chapter
Purchase From: Amazon

In Sleeping Cupid, the second book in the Michelangelo & Me series, Michelangelo’s believed-to-be lost statue narrates his journey from fifteenth century Florence, Italy until the present day where he lives in an attic in a sleepy Florida town. Chiseled by Michelangelo and then abandoned by him, over centuries Sleeping Cupid travels throughout Italy and to England where he is the subject of a deadly game at the hands of Peter the Great. Ending up in the United States, Sleeping Cupid helps a family learn the true value of life and love, no arrow required.

Purchase Books by
Joanne Lewis

Wicked Good